Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Merrillville, IN 46410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because it is my passion to work with children. I have many years of experience and some of them have been in group settings with more than 10 children. I would like to work with a small group of children and continue to have a positive influence on them. As a teacher it is very rewarding to watch students achieve and become successful.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:622513

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, IL, IN

My past childcare experience: With over 12 years of experience being a babysitter/nanny, I have a passion for children. Being the oldest of 25 cousins, being a caretaker comes naturally. During college I volunteered through the YMCA and PACT (Parent and Child Together) Head Start. I have worked at an in-home preschool and was a teacher at Kiddie Academy in the infant-school age room. I was also a substitute teacher. I am looking for the right family to nanny for. I am organized, hard working and loyal. My hobbies include reading, theater, art, working out, music, games, and spending time with family. I am comfortable working with children of all ages and have experience with babies as well as adolescents. Looking forward to meeting your family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Irish Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.