Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Merrill, WI 54452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I really just love spending time with children. I love building relationships with them, caring for them, doing fun things with while also being a role model. I really want to do something that I truly enjoy, while also helping families!

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:678075

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Whitney and I'm a freshman at UW-Eau Claire. I've been babysitting ever since I was 11 years old. I have watched all ages starting from 7 months old. My main jobs included babysitting part time over 3 summers for three children (ages 5-11) in my neighborhood. I love caring for children and doing fun activities with them! I consider myself to be very responsible and have a positive and friendly personality!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.