Erika a Nanny for Hire in Merrill, WI 54452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a truly compassionate girl who loves giving my attention and a helping hand out to anyone that needs it. I love being around children and being a positive role model to them to ensure they grow with good manners and morals that their parents wish for them to. I am also very adventurous and know how to use my imagination to create a fun and safe environment for those that I look after as well.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:627214

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with children under my belt. I have a huge family myself consisting of 7 children including myself ranging from ages 3-20 years old. I have been a nanny for multiple families and I really enjoy playing with the children and guiding them on adventures and with homework. I am a very positive role model and promote good manners and a lot of laughter! I have worked within the healthcare setting with people of all ages as well from children to the elderly. I do whatever I can to keep others safe and to help out.

Additional Comments: I am infant/toddler and adult CPR/BLS certified and also have my Certified Nursing Assistant certification as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.