Nanny available in Merrick, NY - 759223 - Nannies4hire.com

Christine a Nanny for Hire in Merrick, NY 11566

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am nurturing individual, who learn daily from children as they are eager to learn from us.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age: Not disclosed Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:759223

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: 20yrs exp. Newborn-14rs old, family values, reliable, respectful, nurturing, organized, flexible, fun, friendly. Love to cook, run errands, tidying up after child. Educational activities, outdoorsy, likes reading, movies, doing puzzles, beach, swimming, dogs, willing to travel and be included as part of family

Additional Comments: Looking long term 3+yrs, available 50hrs Mon-Fri, prefer hrs between 7a-6p. Can email resume directly to you and references upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.