Nanny available in Merriamwoods , MO - 755370 - Nannies4hire.com

Miranda a Nanny for Hire in Merriamwoods , MO 65740

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I have never found more joy in watching kids grow and learn. It's the most amazing thing. Having a bound with someone who is just learning to be themselves.

Miranda nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:755370

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: From the time I could remember I was always watching kids for people who didn't have enough time in the day to do so themselves, worked long hours, or couldn't be in their child's life. I've always had a way of making a child smile and so I continued to keep babysitting. My brother then had kids and I would watch them Monday through Friday 8 hours a day. In high school I also took a family living and child development course and then continued that with a child development II course. We would go to the pre school and help the little kids learn and play with them for an hour then I would go to the elementary school and stay there for and hour and tutor them. We also learned how to cook healthy snacks for kids.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.