Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Meridianville , AL 35759

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a nanny because I love and adore children. I enjoy spending time with them, experiencing each child's individuality, personalities and witnessing them through milestones. I know I can commit full attention to caring for any child.I grew up in a big family. I am one of four with an older brother who is Autistic. Being a nanny, has brought me so much joy and happiness, I truly enjoy my job every day.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:70413

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: I have nannied up to 3 kids at a time, from 3 months old to 13.

Additional Comments: I have a lot to offer and I can do an amazing job. I'm reliable, trustworthy and loving. I'm very patient when it comes to any child learning especially with having a lot of patience for any child with a learning disability. I have an older brother who is autistic so that has applied me with a lot of knowledge, patience and maturity. I'm currently looking for something full time. I'm available on occasional weekends.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.