Nanny available in Meridian, MS - 605150 - Nannies4hire.com

Julee a Nanny for Hire in Meridian, MS 39305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I want to do what I love and am good at: taking care of, loving, and teaching children in a familial setting.

Julee nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:605150

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: Hello! I love children and have worked with them in many various situations. I have worked in daycares, pre-schools, school summer programs, in-home care (babysitting), church surroundings and I have been professionally taught how to tutor children in reading and other areas in the elementary grades. I have worked in a Montessori school and have had years of wonderful interaction with children.

Additional Comments: I have a great deal of experience and love being a part of inspiring a child to do all he or she can someday!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.