Paige a Nanny for Hire in Meridian, ID 83646

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am the oldest of six children so managing a household full of children comes naturally to me. I took a year break from full-time childcare and I really miss it. I'm also saving money for a mission for my church so I want to take this time when I a not in full time school to earn money and become more culturally aware. My major is anthropology so any cultural experience is really supplemental to my education and I have only ever lived in my hometown in the states!

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:680703

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, FL, GA, HI, ID, MD, OH, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a child care provider for ten years. For the first six I self-contracted for regular clients while I finished secondary school. I was then taken on as a Childcare Teacher for the xx where I provided childcare including assisting PreK-high school freshman with homework. I also taught beginning Spanish to elementary students through my own curriculum for a semester. I worked there for a year before leaving for full time self-contracted nannying. Immediately then I au paired in Taipei, Taiwan. Since returning I continued nannying for the next two years, caring for families with five or more children at a time, from infants to teenagers, children with special needs—many families in many different situations! I often ran errands, cooked, and performed heavy housework. In this past year I've worked office positions so I could also assist you with office duties and light paperwork should you work from home. Whatever your family's needs, I would be happy to fill them!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.