Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Meridian, ID 83642

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I'm qualified and it's an excellent choice for me. I am confident that I could fulfill the needs of a family and look forward to that opportunity.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:668332

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID

My past childcare experience: I started baby sitting when I was 12. My Mother had a daycare in our home and I worked with her for many years. My sister has a daycare in her home for 30+ years, I've worked part-time for her throughout the years. I have children of my own, I am extremely qualified to care for children at any age and show them love, compassion, respect and teach them to recipricate.

Additional Comments: I an CPR, AED, First Aid Certified, I've been fingerprinted, I am a Licensed Practical Nurse. I respond quickly and appropriately to any medical need that may arise. I am able to manage medications and perform duties that many Nannies are not qualified to do.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.