Laura a Nanny for Hire in Meridian, ID 83646

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As soon as I find a good family match :)

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:601271

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID

My past childcare experience: I have grown up around children of all ages...I started babysitting when I was thirteen and developed a passion for working with young children. For a year during college I helped care for newborn triplets (and a four year old) and am temporarily caring for two young boys, a 2 yr old and a 5 yr old. While I LOVE being a part of their lives, helping them learn, grow, and discover, I would like to find a more permanent job.

Additional Comments: I am a very hands on and interactive nanny. I like to take little trips, cook, bake, make crafts, and "teach" the children that I'm working with. I'm fun, energetic, goal-oriented, and very motivated...

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.