Nanny available in Meridian, ID - 574255 - Nannies4hire.com

Carolyn a Nanny for Hire in Meridian, ID 83642

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The last family I worked for decided to move to CA and I have been asked many times if I want to continue work as a Nanny. My standard answer is absolutely! Being a Nanny is the single most rewarding thing I have ever done aside from being a Mom! I LOVE children and consider them a treasure. I enjoy interacting with kids of all ages, reading to them, teaching them about life and nature and how very special they are.

Carolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:574255

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children in some capacity since I was 12 years old and. Never able to get enough of children, I had six of my own who I homeschooled though highschool. I watched other people's children often and began a home daycare in 1995, where I cared for up to 12 children at a time, with the help of my certified children. We had up to five babies, and I designed and implemented a preschool program. I became a Nanny in 2003 and have since worked for 7 families; One with newborn triplets and a two year old, Two families shared me who each had a set of infant twins and one had a 3 year old. I worked for one family for 7 years: two boys, now ages 8 and 11. I worked as a temporary nanny for two families, one as mother recovered from surgery and the other as a night nanny for newborn twins.My last job was for a family with a 20 month old boy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.