Nanny available in Meridian, ID - 565228 - Nannies4hire.com

Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Meridian, ID 83646

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore working with children, and would love a closer relationship to the families and children than what a daycare/ babysitting job requires.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:565228

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID, OK


My past childcare experience: I was raised in a lovely Christian family, and believe it has given me a wonderful foundation as an honest, kind and compassionate young lady. Currently, I am a nanny for two children, whom I absolutely adore, and make it my personal goal to provide them with the best care possible. I enjoy doing crafts, dancing, going to the park, swimming, and cooking with my kiddos! I believe I have the best job in the world! There's never a dull moment with me around, I am a strong believer in having fun, learning, and getting messy. Previously, I worked at an in-home daycare for two years, where I cared for six children ages three months to six years, and although it was a handful, I still loved every minute of it! I am an outgoing, silly, and flexible caregiver, and find communication with parents to be a top priority. In my free time, I enjoy exercising, Latin dance, baking, crafts, and traveling. I also speak Spanish, and would love to teach your children! I am not looking for just another job, but to be part of a family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.