Nanny available in MERIDEN, CT - 604373 - Nannies4hire.com

kerrie a Nanny for Hire in Meriden, CT 06450

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I decided to become a nanny because of my grandmother, when i was little she use to sit for a family and took me with her on weekends and just the love and care she gave those kids makes me realize its something that i truly have a passion for plus the fact now that i have a child of my own, I fully understand the need to provide my service to other parents..

kerrie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:604373

Experience
5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT


My past childcare experience: my childcare experience started when I was 16 I cared for my cousins then as time pasted I worked as a Flight Information Clerk at the airport in my country and I got a sit job to sit for my boss's two kids ages 0-9yrs for 3yrs... Then a few yrs later I cared for a family of 4 "tourist" who came to my island every summer and winter, i did it for 5yrs I met the family while I was working at the Airport, very lovely family, they lived in new york. I havent done any childcare since I moved here to the USA but would love to get back into it because i love and miss working with kids, actually anything that has to do with helping out im always ready to work!

Additional Comments: I am a good cook and I do house keeping.. im pet friendly... i did a 1yr course in community college for food and beverages and worked as assistant chef for 1yr...


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.