charmaine a Nanny for Hire in Meriden, CT 06450

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always worked along with kids all my working life. I started out as a teacher for both pre-school and elementary school. After I migrated I made the transition from teacher to child care/nanny.I simply love working with children.

charmaine nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:388038

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA

My past childcare experience: I worked with a family of 4. There was a 3mth old and a 6 year old. I cared for baby while big sister was at school.I did kids laundry,kept their room clean, prepared food, kept them clean, played and taught them educational songs and poems,planned and executed play dates,doctors visits,library and museum trips,mommy and me classes, and walks to the park.I was mommy's eyes and hears while she was at work.I currently work for a family of 4,mom and dad are new interns so my duties are to cover every parenting ground when they aren't available which is pretty much most times.I take care of the home and all business in-regards to school.These children are ages 3yrs and a 10mth old.For the high demands and location of this job I live in 5 days.

Additional Comments: I am kiddy prove and child friendly, honest and reliable

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Patois Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.