Karla a Nanny for Hire in Meriden , CT 06450

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching children grow and blossom into their own individual personalities. It is extremely rewarding to play an important role in their development. I feel it is crucial for children to have positive role models in their lives when mom and dad are not around. I understand parents have to work and it is important to know their children are loved and nurtured while they are gone.

Karla nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:177723

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: Working with children is my passion. I am a fun, responsible and nurturing caregiver with over 10 years of experience working with young children and families in different settings. I recently graduated with my BA in Spanish and will begin my graduate studies in Early Childhood Education soon. I am currently a preschool paraprofessional, CPR/First Aid Certified with wonderful references in the area. I am looking forward to helping a family with their childcare needs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.