Nanny available in Mercerville, NJ - 279810 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Mercerville, NJ 08619

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore kids. I hope to one day own my own childcare center.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:279810

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I previously worked in a childcare center for 3 years, and while doing that I babysat on the side for a family for almost 4 years consistently. Right now I work for a family I met through this website and have been with them for just about a year now. I have experience in caring for a child with special needs for over a year. I have experience working with children from birth-15 years of age.

Additional Comments: I am currently in college to further my education. My major is early childhood development


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.