Abby a Nanny for Hire in Mercer Island, WA 98040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love enteracting with kids and playing with them! They bring me so much happiness and joy I could hangout with them all day!

Abby nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:757714

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, WA

My past childcare experience: I have had 6 years of experience varying between babysitting and nanny and some more consistent help and care for families. I have mainly done after school care and babysitting due to school in the mornings. I love to just have fun with the kids. My main goals is to make sure they are getting what they need along side having a great time with me!

Additional Comments: I am looking to be a full time nanny for summers because as of next fall I will be attending my first year at WSU! So I was hoping to find a summer job that could potentially if needed turn into a more consistent summer job!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Vietnamese Country of Residence:US Last login:5/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.