Madison a Nanny for Hire in Mercer Island, WA 98040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and it has always been a passion of mine!

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:663285

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Even though my current resume states that I am a Retail Operations Manager at xx, I've also worked at a Private Preschool in Bellevue, xx and I've babysat multiple families. At this time I would like to transition my career from the Fashion/Retail field to Nannying for a minimum of a year if not more. I know its important to not only myself but your family as well that this is a good fit, I would love to be able to come meet you and your family. My references below are both references to my current job and to the companies that I've worked for regarding child care. Not only have I worked in child care but I also am the oldest of 5 kids ranging from 7-23 years of age. I've dealt with all ages 3 months - 12 years. I have references available! :)

Additional Comments: Current Resume & References available upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.