Nanny available in Merced, CA - 28832 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Merced, CA 95340

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love working with children. They are just fun to be around and take care of. And being a nanny will be a great experience for me and be useful in the future when I have my own children.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:28832

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, MI, UT


My past childcare experience: I worked at a preschool/day care center as a student teacher/worker and it was such a great experience. I love working with children and seeing them grow and learn, it's just awesome! I was a nanny/mother's helper one summer for a mother that was on bed rest who had two little boys that I took care of, but they moved, so I don't get to see them anymore. I've done plenty of babysitting for different ages and continue to do so. I have a little sister that I have helped out a lot with when she was growing up and she considers me to be like a second mother to her. She has Downs Syndrome, so I have experience with special needs children. I also help out with my little nieces and nephews. I worked at an elementary school with children from the ages of kindergarten to fifth grade and helped them with there reading and math. I was pretty much like a tutor/resource teacher for these children. I really enjoyed watching the children learn how to read and learn new things and see that I had a hand in helping them with that. It was an awesome feeling to see them accomplish things. And I've helped my sister out as her nanny/mother's helper. She's got four kids, ages 1 year old to 10 years old. I've been a nanny for a little boy that was 3 years old and watched him for about two years. I also watched his older brothers when they got home from school. They were 6 years old to 15 years old. Currently I'm a nanny for a 3 year old girl, 1 year old girl, and newborn boy in the mornings and have been doing that for a little over three years. In the afternoons I'm a nanny to twin 9 year old girls. I've been watching the twins for almost a year and a half. I love all these kids that I've been able to watch! :)

Additional Comments: I love children and I think that I would be a great nanny for someone. Have a great day and take care! :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.