Nanny available in Mentor on the lake , OH - 699838 - Nannies4hire.com

Alannah a Nanny for Hire in Mentor On The Lake , OH 44060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm currently a nanny for a 9 month old girl, I started watching her in January when she was 3 months. She just started crawling, and eating baby food. I want to continue being a nanny because I love children, and watching them grow. I would like to continue with my education also!

Alannah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:699838

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: My name is Alannah. I'm 24 years of age, and I have 10 years experience with children. I first started watching kids back in 2008, when my sister had my first nephew, he was only 3 weeks when I started watching him. I watched him till he was three, she had her second child in 2011 and I continued watching them both till she found out she was pregnant for the third time and decided to be a stay at home mommy. After watching them I knew I wanted to stay in the childcare field, so I applied at a daycare and worked there for 10 months. I was an infant teacher and toddler teacher,while working there I got my CPR and first aid certificates, I'm currently a nanny for a 8 month old baby girl. I've been watching her since she was 3 months, I absolutely love her and the family but I'm not making enough for bills unfortunately. She just started eating yogurts, puffs, yougurt melts, cereal, and just started crawling, it's so exciting! My duties is to make bottles, change her diaper every two hours, unless she poos. Feed her every three hours, I also clean her bottles, and make sure her play area is nice and tidy. Again, I know how to make bottles, change diapers, and all the other fun things :). I'm very loving, caring, outgoing, reliable, punctual, honest, hardworking, fun girl :). I love doin crafts, going swimming, going to the beach, park, taking walks, playing with chalk, blowing bubbles and much more! If you think I'd be a good fit for your family, please contact me :) I don't always get notifications from here, thank you, and have a great day! I hope to hear from you soon.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.