Nanny available in Mentor on the lake, OH - 699789 - Nannies4hire.com

Elisa a Nanny for Hire in Mentor On The Lake, OH 44060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a mom myself, I know first-hand how hard it can be to find the perfect nanny. I am a trustworthy, honest person and I enjoy interacting with children. Also, I can bring my daughter along and not have to worry on who is watching her because I know she is safe and in great care. I have a hard time trusting people with my child so therefore I would love to care for her and other children. Anybody who chooses me will have no regrets.

Elisa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:699789

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am a mother myself and i would babysit my little cousins all the time. Also, i still babysit for my neighbors children sometimes I have three children at once. My daughter is the only child so she enjoys the company of other children.

Additional Comments: I am very caring, trustworthy and dependable.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.