Nanny available in Mentor, OH - 682001 - Nannies4hire.com

Diana a Nanny for Hire in Mentor, OH 44060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Diana’s Bio My name is Diana and I became a nanny to make a difference in childrens lives. I enjoy watching a child grow and develop in every way, for example in the newborn stage you have smiles, giggles, rolling over, babbling, grasping new objects, sitting up, and getting mobile with crawling. In the toddler stage he or she are beginning to explore their world with walking, and more giggles, fine and gross motor skills kick in. Language development progresses and it is amazing to see the look on your child's face when he or she discovers something new- a bug, an icicle, a snowflake, rain, paint, or hearing a new song. The preschool stage is even more exciting!!! More laughter!! Nature is wonderful to explore! Swimming in the summer, kicking leaves in the fall! Being a child is fun!!! I have my Associates in Early Childhood Education. My Bacherlors in Psychology. I love my job.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:682001

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny for the past 12 years. I enter a child's life when he or she is an infant, and usually stay when the parents are ready to put the child into school.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.