Nanny available in Mentor, OH - 641770 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Mentor, OH 44060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! Children are some of my favorite people to be around, which is good because I am an early childhood education major! I would like to get as much experience as I possibly can while working with as many different types of children as I can!

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:641770

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have worked for three summers at a summer day camp as a counselor. I have had both boys and girls and the ages have ranged from 5 years old to 9 years old and groups of about 8 children. I have also babysat for some of the families from my camp and some neighborhood families. Those ages were anywhere from newborn to 12 years old. I also student teach in a toddler classroom, so I am with 14 children ages 18 months to 3 years, so I have a lot of diaper changing experience!

Additional Comments: I have my CPR, First Aid and Child Safety certifications (copies can be provided). I also have my background and fingerprints done, so copies of those can be provided as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.