Kirsten a Nanny for Hire in Mentor, OH 44060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

click to enlarge I'm a nanny because: I am a nanny because I love kids and feel I have the most rewarding job. I learn from them just as much as they do from me. I enjoy helping and partnering up with the parents to balance a healthy and happy home.

Kirsten nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:569226

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, OH

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience with childcare. I have watched infants, toddlers, and older. I am great with all ages! I became very close with the mother I was a live-in nanny for. She asked me over short-notice when she needed to run to the store or out for a sudden emergency, any situation, I was there. I also would go shopping, do laundry, help with dinner. Anything she needed I was right there for her.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.