Nanny available in Mentor, OH - 546185 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Mentor, OH 44060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love everything about taking care of children. Through the years I have had many 'real' jobs along with babysitting almost every weekend. I was never as happy with any of my other jobs as I was with care taking. Interacting with children and the feeling of having an impact on someones life is something you really can't get anywhere else. I have tried to take different paths in my life, but I can't deny the fact that I have a soft spot for kids. There is nothing I would rather be doing.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:546185

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, IL, IN, MD, MI, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, watching all of my younger sisters friends/family. I was a babysitter/nanny for a new family in the neighborhood and helped raise their two beautiful children and help out whenever they needed with anything. I also became the 'go-to' babysitter for all the young children in the neighborhood. I was recently a full time nanny for a year for an infant and a toddler. I have experience with everything that an infant brings along; diapers, bottles, feedings, naps, crawling, walking, playtime etc. as well as potty training, reading and anything that a child needs!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.