Nanny available in Mentor, OH - 455120 -

dia a Nanny for Hire in Mentor, OH 44060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I worked in a day care before going to nanny school. I feel children can learn more in their own home setting. It also give us the opportunity to go on outings and explore the world.

dia nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:455120

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I graduated from a nanny school 25 yrs ago and have held full time nannies position since. I currently care for 15 yr old triplets.. I have been with them since they were 14 mos old.

Additional Comments: My current position is coming to an end and I am moving back to Ohio. I have been with my current family for 14 yrs. the family has 15 yr old Triplets.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.