Nanny available in mentor, OH - 439114 - Nannies4hire.com

Debranne a Nanny for Hire in Mentor, OH 44060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been blessed with a nurturing, fun-loving and energetic personality and outlook on life. Along with my education, experiences and ever evolving skill tweaking I have created a very comfortable place in the world for myself and the families I care for and teach. I love to be a part of the family team, partnering with parents to balance a healthy and happy home.

Debranne nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:439114

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny or teacher for the past 22 years. For 9 years, I nannied for a family with 2 girls and two dogs. I stayed with them until one child entered college and the other began to drive. As I grew with the family I also became a personal assistant to the mother, as she was a career-oriented woman. After I left them, I taught preschool/prekindergarten at . In 2003, I left the to dedicate and focus myself on fertility treatment and care. While home, I began a home childcare and preschool which happily flourished for many years, until the economy dropped and many parents were losing their jobs. I currently am an elementary school substitute teacher.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.