Nanny available in mentor, OH - 400488 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Mentor, OH 44060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children, exploring new ideas and activities with them. I enjoy watching them grow into their own person. Being a nanny is more than just a job you are part of the family!

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:400488

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I graduated from Indiana University of Pennsylvania with a Bachelors of Science. My degree is Child Development and Family Studies with a minor in Educational Psychology. I am a fun loving, caring, and open-minded person that believes in being very responsible, dependable and a hard worker. I believe the key component for children's growth and learning is through playful imagination, creativity, and exploration. Children need to be respected and recognized for their importance as individuals. Children grow by how they develop emotionally, socially, and cognitively. With time, I will develop a relationship with the child that will gain trust and view me as a teacher. With the diverse characteristics of children, each brings new opportunities. I've been working in child care for ten years and have found it very rewarding. I have been a nanny for three years. My daily routine would be making sure the children have nutritious meals and snacks. I coordinate a variety of creative and educational activities, we love spending time playing outdoors such as playing sports or playing with chalk and going on a nature walk. I feel play dates is a great opportunity for the children to engage in play with other children. I transport the children to school, play dates, library, zoo, drum lesson, ski lesson, swimming lesson, etc. My skills include laundry, preparing meals, cleanings dishes, and vacuuming. During the nanny experience I have found that cleaning with the children and making it a "game" is important for child development and prepares them for growing up.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.