Mary a Nanny for Hire in Mentone, CA 92359

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I enjoy watching them grow and learn. I also want to go back to work, but I am finishing my BA online through Florida Tech. I feel working as a nanny will provide more time at home to continue full-time as a student.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:657133

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been around children from infant to teenager since I was 10 years old, a total of 36 years. I babysat my brothers four children till they moved to Tennessee. I also have a 12 year old son.

Additional Comments: I believe in education for children of all ages. My son was able to count to 30, say his alphabet, and write his name before he entered Kindergarten. I also, home schooled my son for three years, from 3rd grade until the beginning of his 6th grade year.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.