Nanny available in Menlo park, CA - 749017 - Nannies4hire.com

Anshu a Nanny for Hire in Menlo Park, CA 94025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids.Even I was kid myslef I used to take care of my siblings and cousins.I love to be around kids .Their one smile makes you forget everything.

Anshu nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:749017

Experience
5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: edit Edit Hi! My name is Anshu. I get along well with kids of all ages (twins, infants, toddlers and bigger kids). I was pursuing my college and medical degree in Germany before moving here for family reasons. I am open to taking up position anywhere in Palo Alto, Menlo Park, Mountain view Los Altos. Until now, I have taken care of twins ages 3-6 months, 2 and 6-yr-old kids, 16-18 months old twins, 1. 5-8 months old infant and 2. 5 and 5 years old. I can handles all aspects of the children's' daily routines efficiently, such as preparing meals, cleaning up after the children, laundry, engaging them in play time, and also provide educational stimulation (including learning the alphabet, numbers/counting, colors/shapes, reading and music time). I can speak Hindi and English and German. I am a non-smoker, I am good with pets, and always on time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German,Hindi Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.