Nanny available in Menlo Park, CA - 668988 - Nannies4hire.com

Dayana a Nanny for Hire in Menlo Park, CA 94025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children

Dayana nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:668988

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience:

Additional Comments: Hello I am a 32 year old Native Californian * Responsible, patient & enjoy caring for Children * Nanny experience (includes ages 4 years old to 9 years old) * Own reliable insured vehicle * Drug-free/alcohol-free/smoke-free * Bilingual/English & Spanish * Trained in medical assisting * Available Monday - Friday between 1:30 pm - 6:30 pm * Unfortunately I am Allergic to cats and dogs * $17 per Hour * Great recent references Currently, I take care of a 4 1/2 year old child in the mornings. I am available to start right away! Thank you, Dayana :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.