Shanna a Nanny for Hire in Menifee, CA 92584

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I had head from quite a few of my friends how much they have been able to learn from this experience. I really think it can teach and prepare me for a lot to come in my own life regarding the future. I also think it could strengthen me personally as a future mother. I believe just from my personal experiences of babysitting, that it teaches you how to really learn to communicate, care and love better. I want nothing more than each child to have a great childhood like I have had.

Shanna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:668011

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, UT

My past childcare experience: I babysat for a family friend about three years in high school for 5 hours every day except weekends. It was an incredible experience that I would be more than willing to do again!I took care of A 1 Year old and an 8 year old. I was in charge of making them mid lunch and dinner as well as giving them nightly baths and putting them to bed. Sometimes I even worked over hours and it truly was a lot of fun. I greatly enjoy being around kids.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.