Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Menifee, CA 92584

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I thrive seeing children learn, grow, and experience life. I want to help families and become close with the individuals whom I work for. I in turn, hope to make parents feel safe leaving their child(ren) in my care and for them to realize I'm giving the child(ren) the utmost love and attention.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:221245

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have experience babysitting and being a nanny for 4 boys, ages 7, 10, 15 and 17, all of which I babysat for previously since the youngest was 5 years old. I enjoyed working for the family and have references available upon request. As well, I have extensive experience working with infants and toddlers. I grew up babysitting for family members and have been involved in child observation courses and interactions for the last 4 semesters in college. For over three years, I worked for a family with a 10 year old girl, a 6 year old boy, 4 year old boy and 2year old girl. I am now working for a family with 2 boys. One is 19 months and the other is 7 months. The mother will be unemployed soon, which is why I am currently looking for a new position :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.