Nanny available in Mendota, MN - 449497 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Mendota, MN 55150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I feel as though I want to make a difference in a family's life by partnering with parents to give their kids a great childhood experience. I'm an Elementary Education teacher in Arizona, but I spend my summers off in Minnesota.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:449497

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have had a variety of childcare experiences over the past 10+ years of my life. I have five years of nanny experience with the same family. I really enjoyed partnering with them and becoming a part of their family. Other than that, I grew up with three younger sisters and began babysitting at a young age. Throughout middle and high school, I babysat and volunteered at summer camps. Currently, I'm a licensed Elementary Teacher in Arizona, but I come back home to Minnesota for my summer. I'm looking for a fun family to join for a couple weeks this summer!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.