Paige a Nanny for Hire in Mendota Heights, MN 55120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy helping children learn and grow. Also I like the one-on-one time the children can have with a nanny instead of at a daycare where there is 30 children in a classroom with only two teachers.

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:645888

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have nannied from three families and have worked at two daycare centers in the infant and toddler rooms.I have nannied for families as small as one child and families as big as fiver children. I have also babysat from families as big as seven children. I have experience with infants - 8 yrs old. I also have experience with twins, triplets, and premature infants.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.