Madison a Nanny for Hire in Mendon, UT 84325

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because my past experience with childcare makes Nannying a perfect job for me. I was raised with strong values and I believe I have the ability to be a strong positive influence in a child's life. I work well with people and am ready and excited to help.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:630941

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, DE, FL, HI, LA, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, OR, PA, RI, TX, VA, WA, DC, WV, AB, BC, NS, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: I have spent years caring for children of all ages. From soothing infants to cooking lunch for 8 year olds, I am prepared to take on any situation. I feel comfortable and competent in childcare and can provide excellent care for children of any age.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.