Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Mendon, MA 01756

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently ending my sophomore year in college at Umass Amherst. I am looking for some summer work with children. I love being outside in the summer, playing games or doing any type of activity. I am in the process of getting my lifeguard certification, and have found a passion for swimming these last couple months in college. I am very comfortable with taking care of animals, as well as doing some cleaning and light housework. As a college student who loves working with young children, being hired as a summer nanny would be ideal!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:610958

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat children ages 2-8 since I was 14 years old. Recently, I have worked at a camp for the past two years, working with children ages 5-8. This includes helping the campers with activities and leading games. I was in charge of 5 children at a time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.