Sefora a Nanny for Hire in Mendon, MA 01756

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to work with kids and to be part of the process of bringing up healthy happy children. My priority is to promote learning with everything that surround us full of enjoyment while providing superb care for children. Other responsibilities would include assisting children with fundamental learning with creative activities according to their developmental stage. To help children expand their knowledge of the world around them and the awareness toward successful social experiences while celebrating their individuality in a loving atmosphere. Overall I enjoy being able to offer my experience and dedication to the care of children to one family at a time.

Sefora nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:170021

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: My resume is available, I am happy to forward it via email upon request.

Additional Comments: I am available to take care of children in my house.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.