Nanny available in Menasha, WI - 81926 - Nannies4hire.com

Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Menasha, WI 54301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have devoted most of my life to early childhood education and care. I've done everything from babysitting and a mother's helper to a childcare teacher in a daycare and a nanny both live in and out. I would love to work with a family. I am somewhat flexible as far as days and hours are concerned. I will respect your home and rules and treat your children as I would if they were my own. I love animals too. They are family as well.

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:81926

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I've worked at licensed daycare centers, I've run my own daycare in my home, I have been a nanny, and a mother's helper. I have over 20 years experience with children.

Additional Comments: I hope that I can make a family very happy with the opportunity to take care of their most precious possessions, their children. I look forward to hearing from you. God Bless.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.