Nanny available in Memphis, TN - 763332 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Memphis, TN 38122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is one of my passions. I enjoy watching them learn and helping them to succeed at whatever they are doing. My goal is to make sure your kid has as much fun as possible while making sure they are as safe as possible.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:763332

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for 12 years, working with children ranging in age from 4 weeks to 12 yrs old. I also have been a camp counselor and teaching assistant at several art camps.

Additional Comments: I graduated from Memphis college of art last year as the valedictorian of my class. I would love to take care of your child and allow my art skills to help your child explore their own creativity!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.