Violet a Nanny for Hire in Memphis, TN 38122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to make a positive difference in the life of young children because as adults, we help to set the tone for the minds of children that we come in contact with.

Violet nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:745849

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: Hi , My name is Violet xx. I'm an elementary teacher who recently decided to begin a new career keeping young children. My love for kids began from the age of ten. I grew up in an erra where teachers regarded the child as an object; having little respect or love for the child. My brother and I were constantly yelled at or beaten with two yard sticks that were bonded together with electronic tape. When I was about ten years old, some French neighbors moved to our neighborhood. Soon, the wife became very fond of me and asked my mom if I could keep their six month twin boy and girl during the summer months when school was closed. It was was during this time that grew to love kids and promised myself that I would become a teacher who gave the best care and love to every student who came to my class. Needless to say, the Ferriers and their grew to love me and Mr. xx even took our wedding pictures as a gift. To date, I'm still that caring, loving teacher, wife , mother and friend. Thanks to the wonderful example of Mr. and Mrs. xx who showed me the true meaning of love. I'd love to hear from you. I'm CPR certified, and I love singing, dancing, and reading to babies. I love taking them for walks, and I'm an excellent cook. looking forward to hearing from you. Regards,

Additional Comments: I love animals, reading, writing poems, and taking brrisk walks.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Bahamian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.