Nanny available in Memphis, TN - 745399 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Memphis, TN 38107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I know so much about child care and truly enjoy working with great families. Kids are my passion, and sense I am no longer teaching, nannying is another way of working with children!

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:745399

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: Swim Instructor- In high school I worked with kids 3-12 years of age. I taught 45 minute lessons with different age levels at the high school I attended. Nanny- I nannied for three boys, ages NB, 4, and 8. I nannied for this family for 2 years. This experience also made me familiar with allergies, and training on how to use an epipen. Dance Instructor-I taught dance lessons for 2 years for ages 3-14 years old. Kindergarten Teacher-I taught kindergarten for a year and a half. 3rd-5th grade Teacher-For the second half of the year I was moved to 3rd through 5th grade science. Nanny-I currently nanny for 4 children ages 1, 6, 8, and 11. For this position I am also required to homeschool the three older children,


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.