Lacey a Nanny for Hire in Memphis, TN 38112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that extensive experience with babysitting and volunteering at children's hospitals, along with a love for childcare, means that I have a lot to offer and to gain from being a nanny.

Lacey nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:734139

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MS, TN

My past childcare experience: At age 12 I was asked to watch my neighbor's kids (who were really old enough to be left alone) while she went to the grocery store. I immediately fell in love with child care. As I got older I took more jobs for a range of families, including those who spoke English as a second language and who had children with special needs. I have been employed at xx for 18 months, as a translator and a child life assistant.

Additional Comments: I am a sophomore at Rhodes College in Memphis, Tennessee. I am majoring in Spanish and minoring in chemistry. I am planning to attend medical school and become a neonatologist.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.