Nanny available in MEMPHIS, TN - 699250 - Nannies4hire.com

STEFANIE a Nanny for Hire in Memphis, TN 38128-3229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the atmosphere of being comfortable in a home where I can work one on one with a child.

STEFANIE nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:699250

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: Wonderful past 12 years working with all ages!

Additional Comments: Hi Families! Experienced, Professional nanny available full time!! A little about me: I completed a Child Development Associate's degree from Southwest TN CC in 2009 with early childhood education as the emphasis. I have taught children for 12 years in school, daycare, and nanny positions. I spent 7 years as an early childhood teacher at Harding Academy of Memphis. During that time I discovered how hard it is to give the proper care for a classroom of children and learned how important one on one care truly is. I have experience with all ages. I have worked with infants and enjoy loving on them all I can. I know how busy 1 and 2 year old's are and understand how independent a 3 or 4 year old may be. I have worked with school age children as well. I desire to teach your child and watch them grow developmentally, physically, cognitively, and emotionally. I enjoy making crafts and singing songs. I know developmentally what your child may need and I'd like to be able to create a curriculum to have your child ready for school when they are old enough to attend. I do not run an in home daycare. I am a professional nanny offering one on one care for your family. I offer light housekeeping, meal prep for the children, day trips to the zoo, park, splash park, etc, and the knowledge that I will attempt to be the best extension of your parenting possible. I look forward to hearing from you. Stefanie


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.