Nanny available in Memphis, TN - 677138 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Memphis, TN 38133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because of my love for children. I don't have many siblings, so they are like siblings and family to me. Plus, children are so much fun! I love to also pour into children and teach them to respect their parents and to just live life with them as they grow!

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:677138

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I've worked as an intern with a church in the middle school department for the past year and a half. I love children of all ages - 0-18. I have also been baby sitting since I was 10 for children of all different ages. I also very frequently house sit and children sit for parents while they go on vacations. I have watched a house and children of 5 from ages 8-14. I clean and do laundry while house sitting. I love watching children because they are so much fun, and bring out the child in your heart, but they are also little teachers.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.