Amelia a Nanny for Hire in Memphis, TN 38104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To me Becoming a nanny is just another great experience. It gives me a opportunity to treat kids and from me to learn from them. But to be the figure they look up to or want to be someday, and to definitely help out around the house or with anything that needs to be done.

Amelia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:673736

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has been great! I have a nannying/ babysitting bag depending on what ages the child are it has coloring books, crayons, logos, playing cards, and some board games. But I try to just make it fun for the kids. I'm very positive personality but I can but firm to a time out session or tantrums. Here are a few examples of the fun: If it's a sunny day a park day, depending on age groups go to places like Incredible Pizza,or Laser quest. But down time for kids is great like a few mins of quiet time to take a nap or just read a book.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.