Briana a Nanny for Hire in Memphis, TN 38128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children because everyday is different and it's exciting and amazing being apart of a child learning and growing.

Briana nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:671675

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR, MS, TN

My past childcare experience: I have been in childcare for many years. From having my own at home summer childcare service in high school to running the nursery at church on sundays; this is what I do. Everyone has at least that one thing that they're meant to do and childcare is that one thing for me and not everyone can do what good childcare providers do and not everyone has that special heart. Caring for babies is something you have to have a heart for and my heart is full of love for kids. Watching and being apart of a child's learning and growing process is absolutely amazing and precious!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.