Nanny available in Memphis, TN - 671313 - Nannies4hire.com

Mia a Nanny for Hire in Memphis, TN 38104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to continue on with being and teaching kids important things. I love being around kids and showing them that learning can be fun and you may not even relaize you are learning. I enjoy being able to do arts and crafts as I attended Memphis College of Art for the past two years. I decided to change my major to Early Childhood Education so i persue what i love. This will also help myself in learning new things and skills for children.

Mia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:671313

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have been working in daycares for about 4 years now. I have worked with children varying from ages 1-12. I worked over the summer and am now attending college looking to continue working with my love of children. I plan on being a teacher for Kindergarten and under.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.