Heather a Nanny for Hire in Memphis, TN 38104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working closely with children. I feel I am a very patient and caring person and becoming a nanny would fit well with my personal strengths. It would provide me the opportunity to contribute towards the development and progress of children, which I find personally rewarding.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:664792

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: Basically I was a live-in nanny for my oldest sister and her new born son. I took care of him almost everyday until he was about 4 years old. I also babysat for her when she had her second child and watched both kids (one was an infant the other was 6) on and off whenever she needed. During the summers it was everyday all day long. I also worked for a park district teaching swim lessons to children for ages 2-13 for 3 years. I was also working with the after school program through the park district watching about 30 elementary school children after school for a couple hours 5 days a week. Helping with homework, feeding the kids and of course playing outside and doing fun activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.