Kaylynn a Nanny for Hire in Memphis, TN 38014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I very much enjoy working or taking care of children,I will be attending college to work with children In the future and one day run my own business. I went to child development four years in high school. I want to be a nanny because it's a job I can be happy with and enjoy while I move myself up in life.it's something I would love to do for a while if a family were interested in doing so.

Kaylynn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:661963

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: When I was younger my father had a little boy that I was tending to a lot. I always have babysat for friends and there families often since I was about 12. It's always something that comes natural to me. When I was 16 I nannied a little girl three days a week from the time she was 2-4 and her two brothers every so often, they were 5 and 7. I would do homework with the two boys when they were there. When I was 18 I nannied a little girl everyday for a year. She was temporarily adopted and unfortunately her birth mom no longer needed my help. My son is two and I help out friends when they need help watching there babies.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.